Client reviews

Average rating: (4.3/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Zadar
Zadar
Bavaria Cruiser 34 (NEW)
Great boat, friendly and helpful people plus the beauty and history of Zadar. We loved it!
- - Sep 2022

A reliable and pre-loved Bavaria 34. Smooth and efficient handover and briefing. Charter office staff cheerful and welcoming and very accommodating. Zadar was previously unknown to us, but we’ll definitely be visiting again. One important critical observation: without the internet we’d have had great difficulty with passage planning and navigation. The charts were hopelessly out of date and the pilot book was in Croatian only and was falling apart. Sailors unfamiliar with the area need reliable up-to-date information. If our internet had failed and the nav aids had gone down we would have been in trouble.

Rogoznica
Rogoznica
Lagoon 42
Sailing on Lagoon 42 from Rogoznica, Croatia
- - Sep 2022

Good. Check-in and check-out - perfect

Turkey
Turkey
Hanse 375
Everything works right
- - Sep 2022

The Hanse 375 is a no nonsense boat where everything worked perfectly. We were just a couple and only used the forward cabin, which was quite spacious with lots of headroom. Engine, autopilot, sails, head, windlass, electrical system were all flawless. This boat was 11 years old, but everything had been maintained meticulously. The engine compartment was so clean you could eat off of it. And that’s just the boat. Shoreside staff was outgoing and incredibly helpful. Couldn’t ask for a better charter experience.

Zadar
Zadar
Bali 4.6
Excellent boat.
- - Sep 2022

Excellent boat. Extremelly well equiped with state of the art equipments. Very comfortable. The only small detail is the sewage system wich is so modern that dosent work as it should. Besides that, its amazing. We miss the boat allready. Go for it with absolutely no doubt

Menorca
Menorca
Oceanis 38.1
GREAT EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH MENORCA NAUTIC
- - Sep 2022

My wife and I recently did a bareboat charter through Menorca Nautic. We chartered a late model Oceanis 38.1. Our complete experience from the admin check in, boat briefing - hand over, charter and boat return was a pleasure. We would definitely recommend Menorca Nautic to any prospective charterers.

Corfu
Corfu
Bali 4.8
Best value for the price
- - Sep 2022

Good maintained boat. 6 double cabins, well done to 12 per. Best base ever, Istion the most experienced, professional and supported can imagine

Bouches du Rhône
Bouches du Rhône
Dufour 530 GL
Ok trip, would not book againn
- - Sep 2022

Unfortunately our trip was average. We had a couple of missteps and poor communication with Midi Naustisme. Correspondence before our trip was very poor. I had to follow up numerous time to get answers about our booking. Marie , our rep, was on vacation for 2 weeks and failed to let me know.There was very little information provided on what we would expect for our trip. However, they did upgrade us to a bigger boat as the boat we booked was damaged from a storm. We were appreciative of this.l Once we got to the marina, there was no one in the office to greet us or to show us to the boat. I called our skipper and the marina manager who informed us where the boat was parked. Our group went and found the boat ourselves. Our skipper arrived 1 hour later to greet us. We had no briefing from either the skipper or someone from Midi. We had ordered bedsheets and towels which wasn't in the boat when we arrived. It was later delivered after we inquired about them. We found a couple of the sheets dirty and we were also missing pillows for some cabins. We still had a good trip even though we had some windy weather. Our skipper took us to the Calanques which was beautiful.

Croatia
Croatia
Sun Odyssey 449
Great experience
- - Sep 2022

We had a great experience. The charter company was always available and fix the situation. Can definitely recommend the destination. Amazing trip overall

Seychelles
Seychelles
Gib Sea 472
Just wonderful
- - Sep 2022

A great yachting holiday, filled with beautiful destinations, delightful food and plenty of wind!

Sardinia
Sardinia
Bavaria Cruiser 33
Everything as expected
- - Sep 2022

Great trip. Boat in good shape despite its age. Well equipped. Professional team

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.