Client reviews

Average rating: (4.3/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Split
Split
Hanse 548
dads birthday
- - May 2022

all great, just need a place to put your cases on turn up but what a great week Regards Kerry LJK Sales and Service

Split
Split
Dufour 460 Grand Large
Very professional service
- - May 2022

The Hand over and hand back were conducted in very thorough manner. The boat was well maintained with no problems.

Dodecanese
Dodecanese
Bavaria Cruiser 41
Rhodes Rocks!
- - May 2022

Amazing sailing trip. Bavaria 41 (2016), 3c/2h. Very professional base crew. Special mention for Marios, who was fantastic, in terms of orientating us on the boat and general advice. Explaining the rigging -- we had an in-mast roller furler operated by an Endless Rope and Outhaul. It is important to keep outhaul tension-on when furling using the endless rope, otherwise the top of the sail can get folded onto itself and get jammed within the internal mast housing. The boat's sheets and lines were quite dry and could do with a tech-wash (hence 4/5 rating below). Rhodes is an amazing place to visit, steeped in history, lots of natural harbours on the island and on the surrounding archipelago. Wonderful food and people. I will definitely book with Nomicos again and hope to see Marios soon -- wonderful human being!

Bahamas
Bahamas
Custom 145
The most amazing experience ever!
- - May 2022

The Island Heiress was an absolutely stunning vessel. Large bedrooms and bathrooms. The beds were ultra comfortable and the crew treated us like royalty!

Sardinia
Sardinia
Beneteau 34
Sardignia Paradise
- - May 2022

Great destination, not super friendly at the marina though ...

Day cruising from Les minimes to the islands (Aix, Re,...)
- - May 2022

Great spot in the marina easy in, easy out. very good service

Split
Split
Sun Odyssey 449
Fantastic trip
- - May 2022

Early season and an island charter base seemed a gamble but this is definitely the way to do it. Well prepared boat, quiet anchorages and deceptively easy to access charter base in the charming Rogac made this one of our more memorable trips. Thoroughly recommend!

Turkey
Turkey
Bali Catspace Voile
Excellent charter company with excellent staff
- - May 2022

I'd not heard of E.G.G. before, I usually stick with the larger companies, but this company was brilliant. From the quality of boats available to the service provided this company is head and shoulders above the others. Can't wait to use them again. The yachts have their own ( produced by EGG ) great guide of the area and restaurants available, this was very useful.

Salerno
Salerno
Bali 4.1
Great Place
- - May 2022

we had a great experince sailing in italy. people at the marina were excellent, always ready to help. the boat condition were not good . we had a problem with the the bathroom making imposible to use one of the room of the catamaran for 2 days. furtunatelly the support team traveled to our location far away from the marina to fix the problem. then we had a problem in the same room with dripping water. we were so exited sailing that this problem we left on the back. my advice tell the boat owner to fix this problem for next guest

Athens
Athens
Moody 45 DS
The yacht was absolutely fabulous and superbly maintained by the very attentive and welcoming staff.
- - May 2022

Will be rebooking for next year.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.